Beal City – Justin Oswald - oswaldlj1@yahoo.com

Belding-   Thomas Smith                                                        

Big Rapids-  Ron Repke

Caledonia-   Deanna Fridley - Deanna@biz-insurance.com     

Cedar Springs- 

Chippewa Hills-   Corey Wernette

Comstock Park-  Ryan Hunter - rhunters5@yahoo.com

Coopersville-  Jeremy Kozma

East Grand Rapids-  Vince Kuzma - VincentKuzma@yahoo.com

Garfield Park- Paul Martin - pmart69215@gmail.com

                          Lamont Martin

Grand Rapids Christian-   Irv Sigler - sigler.irv@gmail.com

                                           John Danielson - jdanielson@hanover.com

GREAAT (Kingdom Square) –  David Foster - dfoster1740@gmail.com

Howard City (Tri-County)-  Alan Richards

                                               Josh Siple

Kalamazoo – Ellis Martin - ‘j”kasi.martin@hotmail.com                               

Kenowa Hills-  Tim Steenland

Kent City-  Kevin Lucht - jenlucht@icloud.com

Kentwood-  Jura Ezncso

Lakeview- Shelly Keene

Lowell-  Jason Engle - jasonengle73@yahoo.com OR engles1376@comcast.net

Martin L. King Park-  Brian Beard - brianbeard12@yahoo.com

Montabella-  Raderir Guy

                        Brad Bolton

Morley- Stanwood-  Mark Atchison

Mulick Park-  

Mt. Pleasant-  Jason Mc Intyre

North Park-  Adam Devore

 Northview-  Jerry Burk - jburk74@yahoo.com

Reed City-  Tim Woodard - twoodard8@charter.net

Richmond Park-  

Rockford- Jacques “Chuck” Green - jacqueschuckgreen@gmail.com

                  Cody Green

Saranac-  Brendon Lake - brendon_lake@amway.com

                 Dave Hartman

Seidman Center-  Michael Hearing - michaelhearing@comcast.net

Sparta-  Greg Hardwick

Spring Lake- Kevin Kieft

TNT Youth Football- 

Wm. Abney Academy-    Marquese Buggs                       

                                          Carleton Golder - Carleton.golder@yahoo.com

Westside Falcons-  Rick Kloska -  rickk@lackstrim.com  OR kloska.richard.att.net                                                                                                                                                                                                     

 

Northern Rocket Football League “Heads-Up Football” Director:

Dan Hagstrom - hagstrom@charter.net